Pleasant Valley Middle School

PV Staff

PLEASANT VALLEY SCHOOL STAFF

 

      NAME                       TITLE                       EMAIL

                        

Kathy Bibinoff                            Math Teacher                                    kbibinoff@gousd.org

Rebbeca Campbell                       RSP Teacher                                      rcampbell@gousd.org

Meg Enns                                    Principal/Superintendent                   menns@gousd.org

Melissa Greene                                  6th Grade L. Arts and Math                  mgreene@gousd.org

Matthew Howe                           P.E. Teacher                                       mhowe@gousd.org

Chris Langton                             Band Teacher                                     clangton@gousd.org

Trisha Leu                                  Language Arts Teacher                     tleu@gousd.org

Sara Lindquist                                  Social Studies & P.E.                          slindquist@gousd.org

Sarah Marshall-Gillihan              Science Teacher                                sgillihan@gousd.org

Jennifer Stacy                           6th Science and Social Science         jstacy@gousd.org

Jo Hunter                                  Secretary                                          jhunter@gousd.org

Kimberlie Wydeveld                   Office Clerk/Lunchtime Supervisor   kwydeveld@gousd.org

John Himmel                              Plant Manager                                    jhimmel@gousd.org

Chris Langton                             Band Teacher                                    clangton@gousd.org

TBD                                           Food Service                                     tbd@gousd.org

    

Freddie Stone                            Grounds/Custodial/Maintenance          fstone@gousd.org

Kris Knudsen                              Custodial/Lunchtime Supervisor         kknudsen@gousd.org

Camille Williamson                     Library Media Specialist                     cwilliamson@gousd.org

 

TRANSPORTATION:

Stacy Barraque                          Transportation Supervisor                 sbarraque@gousd.org

Angie Acherman-Lehr                Bus Driver                                          aachermanlehr@gousd.org

Kris Knudsen                              Bus Driver                                          kknudsen@gousd.org

Debbie Wirth                             Bus Driver                                         dwirth@gousd.org